Former England internationals Jill Scott, Ellen White and Anita Asante are named as the 2023 inductees into the Women’s Super League Hall of Fame.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.